Brooks Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the Brooks YMCA Advisory Board are:

Russ Adell
Raj Adhikari
Chad Bailey
Amanda Crawford
Karla Ebio, Co-Capital Campaign Chair
Steve Gilbert, Board Development Chair
Josh Harrison, Capital Campaign Chair
Dr. Jing-Jing Cardona
Karen Mayfield, Annual Support Campaign Chair
Dr. Anjali Jain Lueck
Leigh Mills
Ana Ng
Randy Peterson
Micah Ross