Johnson Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the Johnson Family YMCA’s Advisory Board are:

  • Greg Atwater
  • Sonja Banks
  • Kenneth Covington
  • Cheryl Gonzalez
  • Lashonda Holloway
  • McClennon P. Holmes
  • Cantrice Jones
  • Wanda Jones
  • Anikka King
  • Dr. Angela Mealer
  • William Price
  • Mary Walker
  • Kevin Water
  • Delaney Williams