McArthur Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the McArthur Family YMCA’s Advisory Board are:

Annette Bell
Gary Bleil
John Boylan
Ray Cline
Bruce Cromie
Mark Cutshaw
Taylor Edwards
Megan Entriken
Barbara Gingher
Early McCall
Dennie Pendergrass
Andrew Stach
Kay Stephenson
Bill Tan
Bob Tetu