St. Augustine Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the St. Augustine YMCA’s Advisory Board are:

Brooks Bailey
Mark Bailey
Lauri Barnhill
Chad Bowling
Gary Brice
Lisa Chase
Eric Colon
Seth Dempsey
John Eaton
John Ginn
Sal Green
Michelle Hedge
Ryan Hemelt
Jeff Holleran
Ken Kresge
Heidi Lucas
Amy Moring
Hardus Oberholzer
Jenny Persson
Matt Robinson
David Sanders
Phea Stark
Jeani Taliaferro
Lex Taylor
Howard Weizmann
Geoff West

Mission Statement: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.