Williams Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the Williams YMCA Advisory Board are:

Alli Ventura, Advisory Board Chair
Delores Chow
Brian Clark
Amy Curley
John Curtin
Trey DeBerry
Dan Hempsall
Allison Hollander, Annual Campaign Chair
Dina Kessler
Stacey King
Ryan King
Andy LeFear, Board Development Chair / Board Chair Elect
Derick Redding
Dr. Reuben Smith
Alan Todoroff, Impact Chair