TEAM UP

TEAM UP

TEAM UP is a free, comprehensive, school-based afterschool summer program that provides educational and enrichment opportunities for youth. All TEAM UP programs are located at Duval County Public School sites and staffed by both certified teachers and youth development staff from the provider agency. Children who participate in TEAM UP programs tend to have better attendance, promotion rates and grades at the same schools as children who do not attend the program.


LOCATIONS

Brookview Elementary

10450 Theresa Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Program Manager:
Vivian Camacho
vcamacho@fcymca.org
904.565.2720


Jacksonville Classical Academy

2043 Forest Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Program Manager:
Nathan Bacon
nbacon@fcymca.org
904.288.7732


Kings Trail Elementary

7401 Old Kings Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32217


Love Grove Elementary

2446 University Boulevard South
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Program Manager:
Kristina Presley
kpresley@fcymca.org
904.720.1645


Ramona Boulevard Elementary

5540 Ramona Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32205

Program Manager:
Amy Blake
ablake@fcymca.org
904.693.7576


Rufus E. Payne Elementary (K – 5)

6725 Hema Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209

Program Manager:
Gwen Roberts
groberts@fcymca.org
904.924.3020


San Jose Elementary

5805 St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Program Manager:
Valencia Gray
vgray@fcymca.org
904.739.5260


YMCA Tiger Academy Charter School

6079 Bagley Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209

Program Manager:
Shayla Fann
sfann@fcymca.org
904.309.6840

STEM & Sports partnership with the Mario Butler Foundation

Download a list of our Academic-Based Summer Camps with contact information, locations, dates and times, and program activities.

ACADEMIC-BASED SUMMER CAMPS (PDF)