Branch Holiday Hours

Class schedules and pool hours may change during holidays. Please contact your local Y.

2020 – 21 Holidays

Date

Hours

Thanksgiving Eve Wed, Nov 25 Regular Open – Noon
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Eve Thu, Dec 24 Regular Open – Noon
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 25 Closed
New Year’s Eve Thu, Dec 31 Regular Open – 3:00pm
*St. Augustine will close at 1:00pm
New Year’s Day Fri, Jan 1 7:00am – 3:00pm
Easter Sun, Apr 4 Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 31 7:00am – 3:00pm
Independence Day Sun, Jul 4 Regular Open – Close
Labor Day Mon, Sep 6 7:00am – 3:00pm