Branch Holiday Hours

Class schedules and pool hours may change during holidays. Please contact your local Y.

 

2021 Holidays

New Year’s Day Fri, Jan 1 7:00am – 3:00pm
Easter Sun, Apr 4 Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 31 7:00am – 3:00pm
Independence Day Sun, Jul 4 Regular Open – Close
Labor Day Mon, Sep 6 7:00am – 3:00pm
Labor Day (Johnson) Mon, Sep 6 7:00am – 1:00pm
Thanksgiving Eve Wed, Nov 24 Regular Open – Noon
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 25 Closed
Christmas Eve Fri, Dec 24 Regular Open – Noon
Christmas Sat, Dec 25 Closed
New Year’s Eve Fri, Dec 31 Regular Open – 3:00pm
New Year’s Eve (Johnson & St. Augustine) Fri, Dec 31 7:00am – 1:00pm